Power Mongering

This is just sad and stupid that theses Canadian citizens are going to jail because the border control personnel have their panties on to tight. Are we living in a police state? Of course we are!

To ask the question which store in the mall you are going to seems kind of lost by the border patrol. I am going shopping at the mall and I promise I will not look at any store except *****. I know if I were driving down to go shopping at the mall, I would probably see them all. And then the officer lost his cool and this incident should never have happened.

Watch 2 Canadians Discover That
the US Is Now a Police State

Should Tourists Go to Jail for not Bowing
to Arrogant Border Guards?

– See more at: http://www.forbiddenknowledgetv.com/videos/police-state/watch-2-canadians-discover-thatthe-us-is-now-a-police-state.html#sthash.kojUP7Se.dpuf

The United States of America needs to realize what is happening and has happened to us. We are not land of the free, home of the brave. We are land of the police state, home of the couch potato! Well couch potato, when they bang at your door and bust in, you won’t be a couch potato anymore.